"TEXADA ALWAYS DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB WHETHER IT'S A YEARLY SPRING YARD CLEAN-UP, PLANTING NEW VEGETATION IN OUR BEDS OR DESIGNING A BACKYARD PATIO. THE CREW IS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL WITH AN EXCELLENT WORK ETHIC."

TERI BENELLI - MARCH 2021 - 5/5 STARS


"WE HAVE BEEN CLIENTS FOR MANY YEARS. THEIR EXPERTISE REGARDING PLANT CARE AND THEIR SUPER COMPETENT STAFF KEEP OUR HOME LOOKING JUST AS WE WANT IT. THEY ARE EASY TO WORK WITH. WE ARE TRULY HAPPY CLIENTS. WE HAVE HAD DESIGN, INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES - ALL OF WHICH WE HAVE BEEN HAPPY"

HU-882439641 - MAY 2011 - 5/5 STARS

 


"OUR EXPERIENCE WITH TEXADA HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO OVERSTATE THE CREATIVITY, CRAFT, KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONALISM THAT THEY BROUGHT TO THE JOB. WE WERE IMPRESSED WITH HOW THEY REALLY HEARD AND UNDERSTOOD OUR PRIORITIES FOR THE PROJECT. EVERY MEMBER OF THE TEAM WAS PROFESSIONAL, INCREDIBLY HARD WORKING, AND CARING. AND, COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT THE PROJECT WAS EXCELLENT. THE RESULT IS A BEAUTIFUL OUTDOOR LIVING SPACE WHICH HAS EXPANDED OUR ENJOYMENT OF OUR HOME AND INCREASED OUR HOME VALUE."

AHOLT11 - SEPTEMBER 2013 - 5/5 STARS



"TEXADA LANDSCAPING IS FANTASTIC! WE NEEDED TO HAVE A COMPLETE REDESIGN AND RENOVATION OF A RETAINING WALL BORDERING OUR PROPERTY AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. THEY WERE ABLE TO DESIGN AND COMPLETE THE PROJECT WHILE RESPECTING OUR NEIGHBORS PROPERTY, OBTAINING ALL NEEDED PERMITS QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY AND FINISHING THE JOB FASTER THAN I THOUGHT WOULD BE POSSIBLE GIVEN THE SCOPE OF THE PROJECT. WHILE IT STARTED OUT AS A NEEDED REPAIR BECAUSE OF A STRUCTURAL ISSUE, WE WERE ABLE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF MAKING FURTHER IMPROVEMENTS WHICH MADE THE MOST OF PREVIOUSLY POORLY LAID OUT BACK YARD AREA. IT LOOKS FANTASTIC. EVERY MEMBER OF THE TEXADA TEAM HAS BEEN EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL."

 

CBTHB - NOVEMBER 2014 - 5/5 STARS

 



"JAMES AND LISA WERE A PROFESSIONAL TEAM ENSURING OUR NEEDS AND REQUESTS WERE MET BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS. THEY WERE RECOMMENDED BY SEVERAL OF OUR FRIENDS AND THEY EXCEEDED ALL THE COMPLIMENTS THAT OUR FRIENDS HAD TOLD US ABOUT THEIR COMPANY. THEY WERE A DESIGN-BUILD COMPANY BUT WERE DIFFERENT THAN THE OTHER COMPANIES WE CONTACTED---THEY WERE THERE ON THE JOB EVERY DAY AND CONTINUED TO CHECK WITH US TO MAKE SURE THEY WERE PERFORMING TO OUR REQUIREMENTS FOR THE JOB. THEY STAYED WITHIN BUDGET AND THEIR PERSONNEL WERE PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL OF OUR PROPERTY. THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT INSPECTORS HAD NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS FOR THEIR WORK AND JAMES AND LISA TOOK CARE OF ALL ZONING AND CODE REQUIREMENTS. CANT WAIT TO TELL ANYONE HOW GREAT THIS COMPANY IS."

KTANDCOMPANY - MAY 2014 - 5/5 STARS




"WE HAVE USED TEXADA FOR 10 YEARS AND HAVE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED THEM TO MANY PEOPLE. THEY HAVE COMPLETED A TWO TIER LEVEL BACK FLAGSTONE PATIO WITH STUCCO WALL, RECENTLY A FRONT FLAGSTONE WALKWAY, IN ADDITION TO MANY PLANTINGS AND GENERAL LANDSCAPE NEEDS. THEY ARE CREATIVE, PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE AND ALWAYS PERFORM HIGH QUALITY WORK."

JANEHAGERTY- OCTOBER 2013- 5/5 STARS



"THEY DO A GREAT JOB. I THINK THEY ARE SOMETIMES VERY BUSY AND IT TAKES TOO LONG TO GET TO A JOB. OTHERWISE THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL."

KARENSDAVIES - MARCH 2013 - 5/5 STARS

 



"IN PREVIOUS YEARS, DESIGNED AND PLANTED SHRUBS AND PLANTS IN WALLED GARDEN AND IN AREA BY FRONT DOOR. LOVELY DESIGN AND GREAT PLANTINGS. IN ALL YEARS, SPRING CLEAN UP AND MULCHING IN THE SPRING AND MAINTENANCE OVER THE SUMMER AND INTO THE FALL. EXCELLENT WORKERS, PROFESSIONAL WORK. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

MHM43 - SEPTEMBER 2013 - 5/5 STARS

 



"TEXADA LANDSCAPED FOR US AFTER A HOUSE REMODEL THAT LEFT THE BACK YARD A DISASTER. THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROJECT EVERYONE WAS EASY TO TALK TO, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND JUST DOWN RIGHT NICE. THE LANDSCAPE DESIGNER SAT WITH US, LISTENED TO OUR IDEAS AND PROVIDED INSIGHT TO HELP GUIDE OUR THOUGHTS. SHE DESIGNED A PLAN THAT WE LOVED, BUT UNDERSTOOD THAT WE HAD TO CUT BACK. SHE WAS ABLE TO SHOW US HOW WE COULD DO THE DESIGN IN STAGES. SO IN THE END, THE RESULTS WERE BEAUTIFUL! OUR YARD LOOKS AMAZING AND HAS BEEN EASY TO MAINTAIN. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TEXADA DOING MORE WORK FOR US IN THE FUTURE."

TBENELLI - MAY 2013 - 5/5 STARS



"WE HAD A PATIO PROJECT DONE AT OUR FORMER HOUSE AND ANOTHER PATIO PROJECT DONE AT OUR CURRENT HOME. BOTH ARE BEAUTIFUL. OUR CURRENT HOUSE WAS ORIGINALLY A BARN BUILT IN THE LATE 1700'S. THEY WERE ABLE TO MATCH A STONE WALL WE DESIGNED TO SURROUND THE PATIO. THE STONE WORK IS SPOT ON. FROM THE DESIGN PROCESS TO THE WORK CREW, THEY WERE ALL PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND NEAT."

JEANNEMAY57- JULY 2012- 5/5 STARS



"FOR OVER A DECADE, TEXADA LANDSCAPING HAS BEEN MY LANDSCAPER OF CHOICE FOR ALL MAJOR OUTDOOR PROJECTS, ALWAYS EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS WITH OUTSTANDING RESULTS. AS PART OF A PATIO RENOVATION, TEXADA CUSTOM DESIGNED AND INSTALLED A STUNNING WATER FEATURE FOR US THAT BECAME THE CENTER PIECE OF THE ENTIRE GARDEN, A HAVEN FOR BIRDS AND WILDLIFE AND PROVIDED COUNTLESS HOURS OF RELAXATION AND ENJOYMENT FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY AND GUESTS. ANOTHER IMPRESSIVE PROJECT WAS THE CONVERSION OF OUR DRAB, PROBLEMATIC AND ERODED FRONT WALKWAY INTO AN ATTRACTIVE, UTILITARIAN CAR PORT USING BELGIAN BLOCK. THIS CREATIVE AND ELEGANT LANDSCAPED SOLUTION NOT ONLY ADDED TREMENDOUS CURB APPEAL TO OUR HOME, BUT WAS EFFECTIVE IN ITS COMPLIANCE WITH TOWNSHIP REGULATIONS. TEXADA DELIVERS ON TIME, ON BUDGET, WITH COURTESY AND COMPLETE PROFESSIONALISM."

AEGUERRA- SEPTEMBER 2004- 5/5 STARS



"TEXADA DID A VERY NICE JOB FOR US. WE ASKED FOR A LOW MAINTENANCE LANDSCAPE USING NATIVE, DROUGHT RESISTANT PLANTS. THEY TURNED THIS REQUEST INTO A WONDERFUL FOREST FLOOR ENVIRONMENT (WE HAVE SEVERAL TREES WITH A DENSE CANOPY THAT BLOCKS OUT MOST SUNLIGHT). LISA POND IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PLEASANT TO WORK WITH AND IS A GREAT LANDSCAPE DESIGNER. THE CREW DOING THE WORK ARE DILIGENT, HARD WORKING AND VERY RESPECTFUL OF YOUR HOME AND DO THEIR BEST TO MINIMIZE THE MESS AND DISRUPTION THEIR WORK CAUSES. I ENJOYED WORKING WITH TEXADA AND WOULD USE THEM AGAIN."

DBRAWER - APRIL 2008- 4/5 STARS



TEXADA WAS HIRED TO INSTALL ALL THE LANDSCAPING AROUND OUR NEWLY BUILT HOUSE. THEY WERE TO INCORPORATE AN UPPER PATIO WITH A BUILT IN GRILLING AREA, LOWER PATIO WITH POOL, AND A SITTING AREA COVERED WITH A PERGOLA AND A POND. THEY INCORPORATED VARIOUS BEDS IN THE FRONT AND BORDERS ALONG THE SIDES OF THE PROPERTY. WE AREA VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME AND HAVE RECOMMENDED TEXADA TO OTHERS. IF AND WHEN FUTURE LANDSCAPING NEEDS ARISE WE WILL CALL THEM FOR TO COMPLETE THE WORK."

ELIZABETH BINCAROWSKY- OCTOBER 2011- 5/5 STARS



"WE HAVE WORKED WITH LISA AND TEXADA FOR SEVERAL GARDEN PROJECTS OVER THE PAST TWO YEARS. SHE CAME UP WITH DESIGN PLANS THAT MET OUR NEEDS, ARE BEAUTIFUL AND ALSO EASY TO MAINTAIN. WE LIKE TO BE INVOLVED WITH PROJECTS FOR THE HOUSE AND LISA WAS WILLING TO SPEND TIME WALKING THROUGH VARIOUS OPTIONS WITH US. SHE IS A DELIGHT TO WORK WITH--PERSONABLE, REASONABLE AND GOOD AT LISTENING TO CONCERNS AND GOALS FOR THE PROJECTS. THE PRICING WAS FAIR. THEY WERE GREAT ABOUT SCHEDULING AND COMPLETING THE INSTALLATION IN A TIMELY MANNER. OUR EXPERIENCE WITH TEXADA HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. WE RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN."

KPETER601- SEPTEMBER 2013- 5/5 STARS


 


"JAMES AND LISA PONDS ARE AN UNBEATABLE DYNAMIC DUO (SHE'S THE CREATIVE SIDE, AND HE'S GET IT DONE) AND HAVE MADE OUR OUTDOOR EXPERIENCE WONDERFULLY ENJOYABLE. FROM APRIL THROUGH OCTOBER, WE PRACTICALLY LIVE IN OUR SCREENED IN PORCH THAT OVERLOOKS THE BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPING THAT THEY DID ON OUR PROPERTY. ADDITIONALLY, THEY DESIGNED AND BUILT A STONE FIREPLACE IN OUR SCREENED IN PORCH, AND A COMPLETE OUTDOOR KITCHEN AREA. EVERY YEAR THEY COME IN THE SPRING TO PREP THE LANDSCAPING FOR THE SEASON, PLANT BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS OF ANNUALS THROUGHOUT THE PROPERTY, AND THEN COME BACK IN THE FALL FOR A SEASON-ENDING CLEAN-UP. THEY HAVE WORKED ON OUR PROPERTY FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND NICE PEOPLE, AND ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH."

SSPAGNOLO- JUNE 2010- 5/5 STARS



"TEXADA PERFORMED A COMPLETE RE-LANDSCAPE (NEW BEDS, NEW PLANTINGS, NEW STONE PATHS) IN 2008 AND DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB. WE HAVE SINCE HIRED THEM FOR FALL AND SPRING CLEAN-UPS, AS WELL HAS A ONCE-A-MONTH MAINTENANCE PROGRAM IN THE SPRING/SUMMER, AND PLANT REPLACEMENT AS NECESSARY OVER THE PAST 6 YEARS. THEY ARE PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALWAYS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. FANTASTIC TEAM! WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING AGAIN WITH THEM THIS COMING SEASON!"

LINDABOSS- NOVEMBER 2008- 5/5 STARS

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Houzz

© 2021 by Texada Landscaping